Home > GMO Info, Health & Wellbeing, US Atrocities > Human-like Milk from Genetically Modified Cows…

Human-like Milk from Genetically Modified Cows…

I read this article today and I don’t even know where to begin!

What are the ramifications?
Do they even care about how this will effect future generations? Children as well as the GM cows & their potential offspring?
Their track record is less than stellar yet people are still putting their trust (read “money) in them, why haven’t they been shut down? I guess the last question is the easiest to answer, they are funded by the American government. Which, as I’ve discovered over the last few months, doesn’t seem to give two shits about their own people. 27 nations have banned the GM salmon and that’s not a big enough clue to the American government that they should be stepping in to protect their people?

From a Earth lover’s perspective, the level of arrogance it takes to mess with Mother Nature in this manner is astounding!

I’m flabbergasted which explains why this post is so short.

Please leave me your feedback.

Thanks
Juniper

  1. Sherri
    July 18, 2012 at 12:27 am

    I don’t even know where to begin either. I think the average North American consumer is not educated when it comes to food/food sources. We are blind to it. I honestly think people think the crap they buy from grocery stores is food. There should be someone teaching classses on genetically modified foods, industrialized meat (and dairy) products, commercial transportation and slaughter, not to mention the processed products that are passed off as ‘food’, but is literally killing us. We are the fattest and sickest we have ever been, and it’s not because of our genes, it’s because of our so-called food. Wow, I ought to start blogging too so I can rant! LOL

    • July 25, 2012 at 10:32 am

      I would totally follow your ranting blog. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

As Always, I'm interested in what you have to say...

