Home > GMO Info, Monsanto > Hello Monday…

Hello Monday…

Hello dear readers,

It’s Monday morning and I don’t have much to say, but I did receive an email over the weekend that I wanted to share with you. It’s a newsletter called “Spilling the Beans” from the Institute for Responsible Technology and it’s chalked full of videos I thought you’d be interested in.

GMO & Gluten: This video is really quite interesting & talks a lot about the science of how GMOs affect our bodies. I encourage anyone with IBS, Gluten Intolerance, Celiacs Disease, Insomnia, and other food related health issues to watch this video.

Old Man Santo: This video was created by the Organic Consumers Association to promote the labelling of GMO foods.

Question What’s Inside: A music video to promote the labelling of GMO foods. There are books & documentaries shown in this video that I think everyone should read & watch. I say it a lot here in this blog but I’ll say it again Knowledge is Power!

Are GMOs Safe: This final video is from the Dr Oz show these so called “Scientists” remind me of politicians. They are obviously being paid to say GMOs are safe, and nothing they say has any real substance. I’d like to see what they really eat at home.

Well that’s it for me.

Please share these videos & if you have others you’d like to recommend please pass them a long in the comments section.

Have a great day!

Juniper

Categories: GMO Info, Monsanto
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

As Always, I'm interested in what you have to say...

